top of page

About Us

PCI specializes in electrical and instrumentation projects for industry

 

PCI’s Objective: To provide the best Electrical, Instrumentation & Controls services to all industry without compromising safety, quality, professionalism or integrity.

 

PCI offers complete Electrical, Instrumentation and Controls contracting services. From initial underground duct banks to the final checkout of machinery and equipment; PCI is experienced and well versed in all electrical power and control applications. Having experience in numerous industries; PCI can offer innovative ways to successfully complete projects on budget and on time. Below you will find some basic services provided.

Our highly-trained staff of dedicated employees approaches each job with safety as its top priority. Every member of the PCI team goes through rigorous training and certification courses.

What makes us different?

  • Flexibility, technical expertise, strong resources.

  • Highly professional, cost-effective, and reliable.

  • Specialists in the design, installation, and maintenance of electrical and mechanical services.

  • All works carried out to current US standards.

Meet our Team:

Matt Pullin

President / Partner

Mpullin@pci-electric.com

Josh Copeland

Project Manager - Oil & Gas

jcopeland@pci-electric.com

Chris Doolittle

Cody Rinehart

Project Manager

codyr@pci-electric.com

Brad Rinehart

Construction Manager

brad@pci-electric.com

Karen Richardson

Tray Fredericks

Project Manager - Oil & Gas

tfredericks@pci-electric.com

John Steed

Business Development

LED Lighting Specialist

john@pci-electric.com

Contractor Licenses

  • Louisiana Contractor License #42139

  • Texas Contractor License #18933

  • Oklahoma Contractor License #60075

  • Alabama Contractor License #2241

  • Arkansas Contractor License #0168171006

  • Mississippi Contactors License #15581

bottom of page